CREECA Faculty and Academic Staff


Faculty Quick Jump:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


A

B
batayeva

Batayeva, Saule

Languages and Cultures of Asia

sbatayeva@wisc.edu

belodubrovs

Belodubrovskaya, Maria

Communication Arts (Film)

mbelodubrovs@wisc.edu

David Bethea

Bethea, David

Slavic Languages and Literature

dmbethea@wisc.edu
1448 Van Hise Hall
608-262-9766

Robert Kaiser

Brenner, Rachel F.

Hebrew and Semitic Studies


brenner@wisc.edu

1354 Van Hise Hall

Barbara Buenger

Buenger, Barbara

Art History

bbuenger@wisc.edu
208 Elvehjem Building
608-263-2346


C
Michael Chamberlain

Chamberlain, Michael

History

mchamber@wisc.edu
4118 Humanities Building
608-265-2673

ciancia

Ciancia, Kathryn

History

ciancia@wisc.edu

4124 Mosse Humanities

(608) 262-2366


D
dale

Dale, Thomas

Art History

tedale@wisc.edu
203 Elvehjem Building

608-263-5783

David Danaher

Danaher, David

Slavic Languages and Literature

dsdanaher@wisc.edu
1432 Van Hise Hall
608-262-9765

derin

Derin, Funda

Languages and Cultures of Asia

fderin@wisc.edu
1242 Van Hise Hall

608-262-2749

Alexander Dolinin

Dolinin, Alexander

Slavic Languages and Literature

dolinin@wisc.edu
1446 Van Hise Hall
608-262-4345

Tom DuBois

DuBois, Tom

Scandinavian Studies

tadubois@wisc.edu
1406 Sterling Hall


E
Photo Not Available

Evans-Romaine, Karen

Slavic Languages and Literature

evansromaine@wisc.edu

1442 Van Hise Hall

608-262-3499


F
Photo Not Available

Filipowicz, Halina

Slavic Languages and Literature
Women's Studies

hfilipow@wisc.edu
1454 Van Hise Hall
608-262-4329


G
Scott Gehlbach

Gehlbach, Scott

Political Science

gehlbach@polisci.wisc.edu
201a North Hall
608-263-2391

Ted Gerber

Gerber, Ted

Sociology

tgerber@ssc.wisc.edu
4456 Social Science Building
608-262-5033

Victor Gorodinsky

Gorodinsky, Victor

Memorial Library

vgorodinsky@library.wisc.edu
312 Memorial Library
608-262-3529


H
Kathryn Hendley

Hendley, Kathryn

Law School
Political Science

 

khendley@wisc.edu
5211c Law Building
608-263-5135

Yoshiko Herrera

Herrera, Yoshiko
Director of CREECA

Political Science

yherrera@wisc.edu
316 North Hall
608-263-2241

hirsch

Hirsch, Francine

History

fhirsch@wisc.edu
4124 Humanities Building
608-263-1783


J
Photo Not Available

Johnson, Mark S.

Educational Policy Studies

 

msjohnson9@wisc.edu

209 Education Building

1000 Bascom Mall

608-263-2973


K
Robert Kaiser

Kaiser, Robert

Geography

rjkaise1@wisc.edu
430 Science Hall
608-262-4438

Vance Kepley

Kepley, Vance

Communication Arts (Film)

vikepley@wisc.edu
6038 Vilas Hall
608-262-3274

kydd

Kydd, Andrew

Political Science

kydd@wisc.edu
322C North Hall
608-263-2024


L
Galina Lapina

Lapina, Galina

Slavic Languages and Literature

gvlapina@wisc.edu
1432 Van Hise Hall
608-262-3498

Christopher Livanos

Livanos, Christopher

Comparative Literature

clivanos@wisc.edu

608-263-3851

Tomislav Longinovic

Longinovic, Tomislav

Slavic Languages and Literature

tlongino@wisc.edu
1432 Van Hise Hall
608-262-4311


M
David McDonald

McDonald, David

History

dmmcdon1@wisc.edu
5134 Humanities Building
608-263-0489

Tony Michels

Michels, Tony

History

aemichels@wisc.edu
5220 Humanities Building
608-265-2521

Ewa Miernowska

Miernowska, Ewa

Slavic Languages and Literature

miernows@wisc.edu
748 Van Hise Hall
608-262-4069


N
Leonora Neville

Neville, Leonora

History

lneville@wisc.edu
4106 Mosse Humanities
(608) 263-1814


R
Volker Radeloff

Radeloff, Volker

Forest and Wildlife Ecology
Website
radeloff@facstaff.wisc.edu
1630 Linden Drive
608-263-4349

Andrew Reynolds

Reynolds, Andrew

Slavic Languages and Literature

awreynolds@wisc.edu
1432 Van Hise Hall
263-2278


S
Uli Schamiloglu

Schamiloglu, Uli

Languages and Cultures of Asia

uschamil@wisc.edu
1254 Van Hise Hall
608-262-7141

Irina Shevelinko

Shevelenko, Irina

Slavic Languages and Literature

idshevelenko@wisc.edu
1450 Van Hise Hall
608-262-6759

Andrew Spencer

Spencer, Andrew

Memorial Library

aspencer@library.wisc.edu
212F Memorial Library
608-262-0343


T
Jennifer Tishler

Tishler, Jennifer
Associate Director of CREECA

Slavic Languages and Literature

assocdir@creeca.wisc.edu
210 Ingraham Hall
608-262-3379

Photo Not Available

Tumarkin, Anna

Slavic Languages and Literature

atumarki@wisc.edu
1439 Van Hise Hall
608-262-1623


V
Manon Van de Water

van de Water, Manon

Theatre and Drama

mvandewa@wisc.edu
6178 Vilas Hall
608-263-3933


W
Andre Wink

Wink, Andre

History

awink@wisc.edu
4133 Humanities Building
608-263-5092